We are available to serve you

Our specific services and contact details are:

Jaco Fourie – Conveyancer – jaco@rgprok.com – 082 375 4705

Maryke Landman (George) – Conveyancer – maryke@rgprok.com – 082 555 6123

Paul Delport – Conveyancer – paul@rgprok.com – 074 422 5848

Erica de Moor – Conveyancing paralegal – erica@rgprok.com

Denise Barkhuizen – Conveyancing paralegal – denise@rgprok.com

Marian Vermeulen – Conveyancing paralegal – marian@rgprok.com

Esbé Pelser – Conveyancing paralegal (Standard Bank Bonds) – esbe@rgprok.com

Marcelle Barnard – Conveyancing paralegal (ABSA, Nedbank, FNB Bonds) – marcelle@rgprok.com

MC Swart – Conveyancing paralegal (ABSA) – mc@rgprok.com

Barend Kruger – Civil Litigation – barend@rgprok.com – 082 789 5404

Van Niekerk Steyn – Civil Litigation – steyn@rgprok.com – 079 460 3552

Gavin Jordaan (George) – gavin@rgprok.com – 082 382 0741

Danie Acker – danie@rgprok.com – 082 570 1101

Kelly Fourie-Barnard – Department Head – kelly@rgprok.com – 071 485 5508

Janel Kruger – Estate Administration – janel@rgprok.com – 083 385 0909

Ilse Viljoen – Estate Administration – ilse@rgprok.com

Danie Acker – danie@rgprok.com – 082 570 1101

Maryke Landman (George) –  maryke@rgprok.com – 082 555 6123

Basson Piek – basson@rgprok.com – 083 417 3105 (business rescue)

Susan Potgieter – susan@rgprok.com – 079 140 1136

Anél Cloete – acloete@rgprok.com – 073 529 2594

Enrico Acker – enrico@rgprok.com – 072 383 0490

Basson Piek – COO – basson@rgprok.com – 083 417 3105

Anna-Marie Rein – Financial Manager – anna-marie@rgprok.com – 079 397 9536